Ansprechpartner Verwaltung


Brobeil Iris Marketing und Organisation ibrobeil@brobeil.de
Hepp Sabine Buchhaltung shepp@brobeil.de
Konrad Julian Material und Organisation konrad@brobeil.de
Laux Kai Controlling laux@brobeil.de
Lutz Thomas Buchhaltung lutz@buchhaltung.de
Müller Jutta Buchhaltung jmueller@brobeil.de
Sauter Sabine Personal sauter@brobeil.de
Traub Harald EDV traub@brobeil.de
Widler Jana Marketing widler@brobeil.de