Ansprechpartner Konstruktion

Bernd Engenhardt Leitung Technik engenhardt@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-127
Anja Haid Koordination ZÜS-Abnahmen, Dokumentationen haid@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-126
Peter Moosbrugger Konstruktion moosbrugger@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-129
Dagmar Burgmaier Konstruktion burgmaier@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-184
Patrick Müller Konstruktion pmueller@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-128
Florian Hönig Konstruktion hoenig@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-151
Moritz Aubele Konstruktion aubele@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-187
Miriam Ersezen Konstruktion ersezen@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-158
Christian Mittnacht Konstruktion mittnacht@broebil.de Tel.: 07371 957-136
Michael Fuchsloch Konstruktion mfuchsloch@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-114
Philipp Ruther Konstruktion ruther@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-214