Ansprechpartner Konstruktion

Andreas Ruess Konstruktion ruess@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-208
Bernd Engenhardt Leitung Technik engenhardt@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-127
Peter Moosbrugger Konstruktion moosbrugger@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-129
Ulrike Bloching Konstruktion bloching@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-123
Dagmar Burgmaier Konstruktion burgmaier@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-184
Patrick Müller Konstruktion pmueller@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-128
Florian Hönig Konstruktion hoenig@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-151
Moritz Aubele Konstruktion aubele@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-187
Miriam Ersezen Konstruktion ersezen@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-158
Anja Haid Koordination ZÜS-Abnahmen, Dokumentationen haid@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-126
Christian Mittnacht Konstruktion mittnacht@broebil.de Tel.: 07371 957-136
Stefan Widmann Konstruktion widmann@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-210
Michael Fuchsloch Konstruktion mfuchsloch@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-114
Tom Fuchsloch Konstruktion tfuchsloch@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-137
Philipp Ruther Konstruktion ruther@brobeil.de Tel.: 07371 957-214